Leke Lee – Versatile EP

Download:- Leke Lee – Versatile EP

Leke Lee Yewo drops impressive Extended Play titled “Versatile EP” to round off the year 2018 after the successful release of his 3 hit songs Life Is Beautiful, Bad Vibe and Anu which are definitely still enjoying massive attentions on Blogs and Digital stores.

The Extended Play features Zlatan Ibile, Davolee, C Natty, Otega, Trod, Mr Gbafun, Queen Tizzy, Mr Bee & Playboy.

Production credits on the EP go to Crespin, Olumix, Jabulani, Davemix, Nolly Griffin & E Kell.

Connect with Leke Lee on Instagram @iamLekeLee


1. Leke Lee – Life Is Beautiful

Download Now