Sunday, 19 November 2017

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM NOW!! | Olamide -Lagos Nawa! Album OUT!!

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM NOW!! | Olamide -Lagos Nawa! Album OUT!!
November 19, 2017

Today, 17th November, 2017, Nigeria's most sort after serial hit maker and YBNL boss OLAMIDE following an all round success of his previously released chat topping efforts for the year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled "Lagos Na Wa". (Wobe Sound)
The 17 tracks Album which features, the industry's heavy weights like Reminisce, Phyno, Timaya and Tiwa savage in a bid to fulfill his annual rites in the music industry, and also the Baddo way of telling his Lagos success story.
The Synergy between Baddo and the Wicked producer was perfected on this project as it was Wholly produced by Young John the wicked producer with a track produced by Baddo himself, where he poured out his mind on the state of artists getting cheated in the music Industry.
This album promises to be one out of many Olamide's album that will remain in the hearts of music lovers long after release. Enjoy!!
1. Fe Nu Shey Street DOWNLOAD 👇
2. Radio Lagos DOWNLOAD 👇
3. Yagaga DOWNLOAD 👇
4. The One DOWNLOAD 👇
5. Oro PawPaw
6. Bend it Over (featuring Timaya and Reminisce) DOWNLOAD 👇
7. Shine DOWNLOAD 👇

8. SaysayMaley DOWNLOAD 👇
9. Mo je dodo DOWNLOAD 👇
10. Lagos Nawa DOWNLOAD 👇
11. Everyday is not Christmas DOWNLOAD 👇
12. On a Must Buzz (featuring Phyno) DOWNLOAD 👇
13. Shanko Baby DOWNLOAD 👇
14. Fine Fine Girls (featuring Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD 👇
15. Wo!!!
16. Enimimomi DOWNLOAD 👇
17. Wo Spritiual DOWNLOAD 👇

#ALBUM , #LAGOS NAWA , #olamide

the link to

©ontact admin on whatsapp to drop
your latest 👇

Share This :

Add Your Comments

bold <b>b</b>
italic <i>i</i>
underline <u>u</u>
HTML<code></code> use Parser